View by Month

Karine Polwart & Dave Milligan
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern

Karine Polwart & Dave Milligan’s new duo album, Still As Your Sleeping, is absolutely stunning. This gig is your only chance to hear it played live this year, and it’s being streamed from Castlesound Studios where the album was recorded, making this one extra-special! You’ll also have the chance to get up close and personal with Karine and Dave to find out more about how the album came about. A must for all Karine and Dave fans! 

Time Zone Information

Friday, December 10, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, December 10, 2021, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, December 10, 2021, 2:00 PM Central time
Friday, December 10, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, December 10, 2021, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top