View by Month

Bringing Back the Light: Poetry and Music for the Season
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021,  9:00 PM Eastern - 10:15 PM Eastern
Contact lynnungar@gmail.com

In this fraught, joyous, complicated season we need meaning and beauty more than ever. Poet Lynn Ungar, violinist Shira Kammen and pianist Karen Axelrod will weave together words and music to celebrate and grieve and come home to our souls in this time of the longest night.

Register for Zoom link. Watch on Facebook Live. Tip jar at PayPal or Venmo @Lynn-Ungar.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, December 23, 2021, 6:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 7:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 8:00 PM Central time
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 9:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, December 24, 2021, 2:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top