View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with In Tent City!
Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

In Tent CityJoin us to start your 2022, together with your friends, with dancing and happy music.

In Tent City is a family band featuring Betsy (violin), Seth (bass and piano), Graham (guitar) and David (percussion). And they are getting together to play a concert for us!

They have played at Lady of the Lake, Contradancers Delight, Catapult, Catalina Dance weekend, and toured playing for contra dances across the country, as well as many house concerts and other events. Classically trained now playing a variety of folk, bluegrass, old time, oldies. More about them

7-8 pm PT 1/1/2022!
Everyone is welcome- please email sarah@nbcds.org for the link to join on Zoom.

Tip Jar:
In Tent City
PayPal
Address: 
1667 W. Brigadoon Park Dr.
West Jordan, UT 84088

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 1, 2022, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 2, 2022, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top