View by Month

Wooster Contra Dance
Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact Susan English, senglish@umich.edu

Susan English calling a variety of dances (including techno contra) for 30 minutes to recorded music by top musicians. Program and credits posted at Wooster Dance.

For details and Zoom link, please email senglish@umich.edu or use the contact form, telling who you are, where you like to dance, and what kinds of dances you most enjoy. Tune in 5 minutes early and stay 5 minutes afterwards for social conversation, or join Wooster Dance group on Facebook.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, January 16, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, January 17, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top