View by Month

TECDA ECD Online
Friday, Jan. 21, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca

Online ECD to recorded music by TECDA, After 13 months online, and 4 months in person, TECDA is back on a week-by-week basis, until in-person dance can resume safely.

Time Zone Information

Friday, January 21, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, January 21, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, January 21, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, January 21, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top