View by Month

Portsmouth Maritime Folk Festival Second Saturday Virtual Chantey & Maritime Sing
Saturday, May. 14, 2022,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Contact info@pmffest.org

Please join us on Zoom for a very special afternoon of traditional maritime song with traditional folk singers from New England and all over the world!

As usual, if you'd like to share a song, please type "Singer" in the chat or put an asterisk before your name on Zoom. To get the Zoom link, email info@pmffest.org to be added to our email newsletter!

We look forward to seeing and hearing you!

Cheers and safe journeys!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 14, 2022, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 14, 2022, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 14, 2022, 2:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 14, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 14, 2022, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top