View by Month

English Dance Musician's Weekend
From Friday, Apr. 29, 2022 -  8:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, May. 1, 2022 -  1:00 PM Eastern
Contact Joanie Blanton (304) 263-2531 upperpotomac@gmail.com

Fine tune your skills with English Dance music with Dave Wiesler and Paul Oorts. Weekend workshop includes Friday concert and jam (not open to public), Saturday workshops, Saturday night dance and Sunday morning session. Class limited to 15 students! $160 for the full weekend.

To keep our community safe, all PUBLIC events will require a mask.
Questions? Give us a call (304)263-2531 or send us an email!

Afternoon and evening English Dance will be open to dancers. Information in separate event listing.

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 29, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 29, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 29, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 29, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 30, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Shepherdstown War Memorial Building
102 E German Street
Shepherdstown
West Virginia
25443
USA
(304) 263-2531
https://www.upperpotomacmusic.info/english-dance-musician-s-weekend
     
Back to Top