View by Month

Dancing Well dance & song for ALL! Facebook Live
Wednesday, May. 25, 2022,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Uplifting dance for all, with a sing-along break and words of wisdom. Lighten your day! No one can see you but you can join in from anywhere. A program of Dancing Well: The Soldier Project but truly for ALL! Traditional dances of many cultures, modified for online dancing. Look for the LIVE red box on the video.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top